Roller Derby Test O'Matic

We're still on the old rules. Expect an update shortly.

Random question:

A No Pack situation occurs. After a warning, a skater who is out of bounds fails to immediately attempt to reform a pack (assuming they wouldn't need to skate clockwise to re-enter legally). This is a/an:

  1. Expulsion
  2. Major Penalty
  3. No Impact/No Penalty

New Question

Report this question:

You should report a question if you think it's incorrect or if it's poorly written (including spelling mistakes or bad grammar). If you think the question is wrong be sure to double check the wording of the question and the specific rule it references, which in this case is 6.10.13. Until the great robot uprising, we're only human so mistakes happen. Thanks for helping!

In the text box below please let me know what it is which made you report this question.

To prevent spam reports, please complete the following sentence:
"Roller is an awesome sport."

Submit Report Cancel

A small message from Sausage Roller (the guy who made the site): Thank you. No seriously, thank you. The reports I've gotten from people have been so useful, and really helped me improve, clarify and fix the questions. I'm sorry there's no easy way for me to show my gratitude, but the response from this report feature has reminded me, once again, why I love the global derby community.