So there's this question in the database:
"A skater accidentally blocks a member of their own team from out of play and causes the receiving skater to fall. This is a/an:"
Somebody has pointed out (via a report) that a "block" is defined as between a skater and an opponent, so the wording in the question is wrong http://wftda.com/rules/20130101/section/11
So my question is; if you think the other skater is an opponent, but they're not, is your action a Block? If it's not a block, is it an "attempted" block, or something else?