Roller Derby Test O'Matic

Turn left and learn the rules.

Random question:

Jammer A is serving a penalty when Jammer B is sent to the box. Upon returning to the track, Jammer A gets another penalty and is being sent back to the penalty box when the jam clock expires. What happens?

  1. Both Jammers start in the penalty box and stay for their required penalty time
  2. Both Jammers are held in the penalty box for 10 seconds then released
  3. No Jammer starts in the Penalty box
  4. Only the Jammer who entered the penalty box second must start the next jam in the penalty box

New Question

Report this question:

You should report a question if you think it's incorrect or if it's poorly written (including spelling mistakes or bad grammar). If you think the question is wrong be sure to double check the wording of the question and the specific rule it references, which in this case is 6.3.1.1. Until the great robot uprising, we're only human so mistakes happen. Thanks for helping!

In the text box below please let me know what it is that made you report this question.

To prevent spam reports, please complete the following sentence:
"Roller is an awesome sport."

Submit Report Cancel

A small message from Sausage Roller (the guy who made the site): Thank you. No seriously, thank you. The reports I've gotten from people have been so useful, and really helped me improve, clarify and fix the questions. I'm sorry there's no easy way for me to show my gratitude, but the response from this report feature has reminded me, once again, why I love the global derby community.