A skater gives an opponent a slight but observable push with their hands or forearms. It does not cause the opposing skater to lose their relative position but does cause them to wobble on their skates. This is a/an:
You should report a question if you think it's incorrect or if it's poorly written (including spelling mistakes or bad grammar). If you think the question is wrong be sure to double check the wording of the question and the specific rule it references, which in this case is 5.5.5. Until the great robot uprising, we're only human so mistakes happen. Thanks for helping!
In the text box below please let me know what it is that made you report this question.
A small message from Sausage Roller (the guy who made the site): Thank you. No seriously, thank you. The reports I've gotten from people have been so useful, and really helped me improve, clarify and fix the questions. I'm sorry there's no easy way for me to show my gratitude, but the response from this report feature has reminded me, once again, why I love the global derby community.