Turn left and learn the rules.
Question #1329:
A player begins an unintentional clockwise block and gets distracted by somebody in the crowd. They negligently and forcefully clockwise block an opponent. This is a/an:
-
Penalty Wrong!
-
Expulsion You Win! See rule 5.9.22 (view on WFTDA.com) The correct answer. See rule 5.9.22 (view on WFTDA.com)
-
No Impact/No Penalty Wrong!
Note: Even if unintentional, if an action is viewed as negligent, illegal, and forceful, it'll be an Expulsion. Safety first.
New Question