Roller Derby Test O'Matic

Turn left and learn the rules.

Question #1436:

The moment a penalized skater is directed off the track they...

  1. Are not considered "in the box" and their penalty time does not begin, until they are seated in the penalty box
  2. Are considered "in the box" but their penalty time does not begin until they are seated in the penalty box
  3. Are considered "in the box" and their penalty time begins immediately

New Question

Report this question:

You should report a question if you think it's incorrect or if it's poorly written (including spelling mistakes or bad grammar). If you think the question is wrong be sure to double check the wording of the question and the specific rule it references, which in this case is Until the great robot uprising, we're only human so mistakes happen. Thanks for helping!

In the text box below please let me know what it is that made you report this question.

To prevent spam reports, please complete the following sentence:
"Roller is an awesome sport."

Submit Report Cancel

A small message from Sausage Roller (the guy who made the site): Thank you. No seriously, thank you. The reports I've gotten from people have been so useful, and really helped me improve, clarify and fix the questions. I'm sorry there's no easy way for me to show my gratitude, but the response from this report feature has reminded me, once again, why I love the global derby community.