Turn left and learn the rules.
Question #1437:
When does a skater's penalty timing begin if they are sent for a penalty during a jam and the jam is not called off?
-
When the penalty is called by the referee Wrong!
-
When the skater is seated in the penalty box You Win! See rule 6.2.3.2.1 (view on WFTDA.com) The correct answer. See rule 6.2.3.2.1 (view on WFTDA.com)
-
When the skater enters the penalty box area Wrong!
-
When the skater leaves the track and becomes out of bounds Wrong!
New Question
Source: Manchester Roller Derby