Roller Derby Test O'Matic

Turn left and learn the rules.

Question #1471:

Jammer A is serving a penalty when Jammer B is sent to the box. Upon returning to the track, Jammer A gets another penalty and is being sent back to the penalty box when the jam clock expires. What happens?

  1. Only the Jammer who entered the penalty box first must start the next jam in the penalty box
  2. Both Jammers start in the penalty box and stay for their required penalty timeCould not connect : The server requested authentication method unknown to the client