Turn left and learn the rules.
Question #1471:
Jammer A is serving a penalty when Jammer B is sent to the box. Upon returning to the track, Jammer A gets another penalty and is being sent back to the penalty box when the jam clock expires. What happens?
-
Only the Jammer who entered the penalty box first must start the next jam in the penalty box Wrong!
-
Both Jammers start in the penalty box and stay for their required penalty time You Win! See rule 6.3.1.1 (view on WFTDA.com) The correct answer. See rule 6.3.1.1 (view on WFTDA.com)
-
Both Jammers are held in the penalty box for 10 seconds then released Wrong!
-
No Jammer starts in the Penalty box Wrong!
New Question