Roller Derby Test O'Matic

Turn left and learn the rules.

Question #1474:

A jam ends with Jammer A in the penalty box and Jammer B on their way to the penalty box. What happens?

  1. Only Jammer B starts in the penalty box and must serve their full penalty time
  2. Only Jammer B starts in the penalty box and must serve 10 seconds
  3. Only Jammer A starts in the penalty box and must serve their full penalty time
  4. Both jammers start in the penalty box, Jammer A is allowed to re-enter play on the jam-starting whistle of the new jam

New Question

Report this question:

You should report a question if you think it's incorrect or if it's poorly written (including spelling mistakes or bad grammar). If you think the question is wrong be sure to double check the wording of the question and the specific rule it references, which in this case is 6.3.3. Until the great robot uprising, we're only human so mistakes happen. Thanks for helping!

In the text box below please let me know what it is that made you report this question.

To prevent spam reports, please complete the following sentence:
"Roller is an awesome sport."

Submit Report Cancel

A small message from Sausage Roller (the guy who made the site): Thank you. No seriously, thank you. The reports I've gotten from people have been so useful, and really helped me improve, clarify and fix the questions. I'm sorry there's no easy way for me to show my gratitude, but the response from this report feature has reminded me, once again, why I love the global derby community.