Turn left and learn the rules.
Question #1488:
Jammer A has been sent to serve 1 minute in the penalty box for two penalties. Jammer B is sent to the penalty box when Jammer A has sat for 15 seconds (so at this point has 45 seconds remaining). What happens to Jammer A's penalty time when Jammer B sits?
-
It is reduced to 0 and Jammer A is released Wrong!
-
It is reduced to 30 seconds Wrong!
-
It is reduced to 15 seconds You Win! See rule 6.3.11 (view on WFTDA.com) The correct answer. See rule 6.3.11 (view on WFTDA.com)
-
Nothing Wrong!
New Question