Roller Derby Test O'Matic

Turn left and learn the rules.

Question #1534:

A player who has not been scored on removes themselves from play whilst the opposing jammer is still in the pack and has already scored on a Blocker. What happens?

  1. The opposing jammer doesn't gain any extra points
  2. The opposing jammer is awarded another point after they leave the pack
  3. The opposing jammer is awarded another point after they leave the engagement zone
  4. The opposing jammer is immediately awarded another point

New Question

Report this question:

You should report a question if you think it's incorrect or if it's poorly written (including spelling mistakes or bad grammar). If you think the question is wrong be sure to double check the wording of the question and the specific rule it references, which in this case is 7.2.1.1.4. Until the great robot uprising, we're only human so mistakes happen. Thanks for helping!

In the text box below please let me know what it is that made you report this question.

To prevent spam reports, please complete the following sentence:
"Roller is an awesome sport."

Submit Report Cancel

A small message from Sausage Roller (the guy who made the site): Thank you. No seriously, thank you. The reports I've gotten from people have been so useful, and really helped me improve, clarify and fix the questions. I'm sorry there's no easy way for me to show my gratitude, but the response from this report feature has reminded me, once again, why I love the global derby community.