True or False: A Blocker is returning from the penalty box. They are not yet in the engagement zone and are ahead of the opposing Jammer. The opposing Jammer must pass the blocker in order to score on them.
You should report a question if you think it's incorrect or if it's poorly written (including spelling mistakes or bad grammar). If you think the question is wrong be sure to double check the wording of the question and the specific rule it references, which in this case is 220.127.116.11. Until the great robot uprising, we're only human so mistakes happen. Thanks for helping!
In the text box below please let me know what it is that made you report this question.
A small message from Sausage Roller (the guy who made the site): Thank you. No seriously, thank you. The reports I've gotten from people have been so useful, and really helped me improve, clarify and fix the questions. I'm sorry there's no easy way for me to show my gratitude, but the response from this report feature has reminded me, once again, why I love the global derby community.