Roller Derby Test O'Matic

Turn left and learn the rules.

Question #1540:

A jammer scores on two opposing blockers and is then sent to the penalty box. An opposing skater not yet scored on is sent to the penalty box. The jam ends before either leaves the penalty box. When does the penalized jammer get a point for the penalised blocker?

  1. When they leave the penalty box in the next jam
  2. When they next score on an on-track skater during the next jam
  3. When they have legally returned in bounds in the next jam
  4. They don't

New Question

Report this question:

You should report a question if you think it's incorrect or if it's poorly written (including spelling mistakes or bad grammar). If you think the question is wrong be sure to double check the wording of the question and the specific rule it references, which in this case is Until the great robot uprising, we're only human so mistakes happen. Thanks for helping!

In the text box below please let me know what it is that made you report this question.

To prevent spam reports, please complete the following sentence:
"Roller is an awesome sport."

Submit Report Cancel

A small message from Sausage Roller (the guy who made the site): Thank you. No seriously, thank you. The reports I've gotten from people have been so useful, and really helped me improve, clarify and fix the questions. I'm sorry there's no easy way for me to show my gratitude, but the response from this report feature has reminded me, once again, why I love the global derby community.