Roller Derby Test O'Matic

Turn left and learn the rules.

Question #1553:

If a jammer scores on every blocker and is sent to the penalty box before their pass finishes, what pass are they on when they exit the penalty box (assuming they exit in the same jam)?

  1. A new one, and can score on all blockers again
  2. The same one, and can score on all blockers again
  3. A new one, and can't score on any blockers again
  4. The same one, and can't score on any blockers againCould not connect : The server requested authentication method unknown to the client