A Jammer scores on every blocker but is then sent to the penalty box before their pass finishes. The jam ends and a new jam begins with the Jammer still in the penalty box. What pass are they on when they exit the penalty box?
You should report a question if you think it's incorrect or if it's poorly written (including spelling mistakes or bad grammar). If you think the question is wrong be sure to double check the wording of the question and the specific rule it references, which in this case is 220.127.116.11. Until the great robot uprising, we're only human so mistakes happen. Thanks for helping!
In the text box below please let me know what it is that made you report this question.
A small message from Sausage Roller (the guy who made the site): Thank you. No seriously, thank you. The reports I've gotten from people have been so useful, and really helped me improve, clarify and fix the questions. I'm sorry there's no easy way for me to show my gratitude, but the response from this report feature has reminded me, once again, why I love the global derby community.