Roller Derby Test O'Matic

Turn left and learn the rules.

Question #1581:

If a Jammer has not passed all players on both teams legally and in bounds (assuming all players were in a position where they could be legally passed) and has completed their initial pass, what are they declared?

  1. Lead Jammer
  2. Not Lead Jammer
  3. Lead Jammer (Only if they are ahead of the opposing Jammer)

New Question

Report this question:

You should report a question if you think it's incorrect or if it's poorly written (including spelling mistakes or bad grammar). If you think the question is wrong be sure to double check the wording of the question and the specific rule it references, which in this case is 2.4.2.3. Until the great robot uprising, we're only human so mistakes happen. Thanks for helping!

In the text box below please let me know what it is that made you report this question.

To prevent spam reports, please complete the following sentence:
"Roller is an awesome sport."

Submit Report Cancel

A small message from Sausage Roller (the guy who made the site): Thank you. No seriously, thank you. The reports I've gotten from people have been so useful, and really helped me improve, clarify and fix the questions. I'm sorry there's no easy way for me to show my gratitude, but the response from this report feature has reminded me, once again, why I love the global derby community.