Roller Derby Test O'Matic

Turn left and learn the rules.

Question #2774:

Red Jammer leaves the penalty box due to officiating error before their time is up; they had served 20 seconds of their penalty. Blue Jammer is assessed a penalty and arrives at the penalty box whilst Red Jammer is still returning to the penalty box. How long does Blue Jammer stay in the penalty box?

  1. 2 seconds
  2. 30 seconds
  3. 20 secondsCould not connect : The server requested authentication method unknown to the client